STN 2017

Below are the contest videos produced during the 2017 Student Television Network  Convention in Anaheim, California.

Crazy 8’s Broadcast Morning Show – First Place National Award – All 13 Attending Students!

Movie Trailer – Lauren B, Connor D, Aubrey D, Tyler M

Commercial – Lexi C, Emily D, Nick H, Hailey L, Ali M

Anchor Team – Honorable Mention Award – Fareeha A, Vedant A, TJ T, Taylor W

Broadcast Excellence – Daily Taped Morning News Show – Produced November 22nd, 2016 – Southeast Region Award 

Photos to Come Soon!