2018-2019 ITS Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Mackenzie Reid and Hannah Silverstein

Co-Vice Presidents: Andrea Ashe and Jenna Giordano

Treasurer: Grace Byrd

Historian: Leila Browder

Publicist: Julia Katzin

Secretary: Grace Myers

<u>2018–2019 ITS Mentors</u>

Paola Camacho

Emma Clodfelter

Brandon Dean

Kailey Haddock

Emily Santinho

Ashley van der Does

Executive Board Members will also serve as Mentors.